Wanderlust: Jeju island, Korea

image

image

image

image

image

image

My trip to jeju island. It’s the first time I drove in a different country. And frankly speaking, it quite easy to drive around in jeju island cos there are alot speed limits to almost every road. Car park slots are big. But one thing for sure. Make sure u have 2 or more drivers in your group. Cos it’s a long hours drive from one area to another.

Jeju island is a peaceful and friendly place. My friend and I was lost quite a number of times. Each time the resident are friendly and helpful to us. I had an enjoyable trip there.

I wish to visit the island again. There are tons of places I have yet to explore. Maybe e nex time round I will go with my sister.

2 comments
    • I’m excited for you too. Enjoy ur stay at jeju 😀

Leave a Reply

