Pameran Poskad 2012

Hi, guys. First of all, sorry for a slow update.
Recently, i have been busy with my new job and joining art events. I have been trying to expose myself to more art exhibitions. I really enjoy creating my art pieces even through its not as good as the others out there. These are the few illustration i had taken in this event.

This is MINE. Sadly, it’s not very nice after digital print.

Mel’s and Michelle’s art piece

I love this last piece cos its fashion illustration. Dun ya?

Leave a Reply

