Chiobu Movement.

I submitted my illustration*hint hint*… Guess which one is mine… Haha~

I went for the opening of the exhibition at pigeonhole. It was crowded so i didn’t stay for long. These are the few photos i have taken with my little sad blackberry. I wish i have a good camera phone with me. I want an iphone or Samsung S3. Haiz… Anyway, the exhibition went really well. I mean look at the crowd!! unfortunately, the place is a bit small for such a huge crowd. The exhibition showcase a lot of artists work from poetry, photography to illustration. It’s quite amazing to see their works and feel the different personality of each artist. As an amateur illustrator, I will try to participate more in this event to expose and learn more in this exciting world of art.

Leave a Reply

