Purple Hair!!

Image

Have i ever told u that i love trying new hair color? Hehe…
Anyways, here it is my purple hair.
My hairstylist said that the color may fade from purple to ash purple due to the previous bleaching.
Some how, i still feel happy about it because purple is my favorite color.
I got a feeling that purple maybe the next color trend but i might be wrong. LOL.
Nevertheless, there’s no harm in trying new color cos its all about experimenting with style and looks.

CHEERS!!!

P.S: Sorry for blurry image. It was taken with my friend’s iphone and the lighting around the area wasn’t that good.

1 comment
  1. Sara Yori said:

    I like purple hair! My friend dyed her hair this really dark purple colour and it looks nice. Congratz!

Leave a Reply

