Not in the right stated of mind.

Im laying on my bed thinking again. Sometime, I hate this part of my life because I think too much. Thinking of my own capability. Thinking of how useless I am. Thinking on why my life is so boring. Thinking of why should I follow the flow of life. Thinking of way to break free from it but I can’t. Thinking if I’m able to fulfill some of my aims before 30. Sometimes, i think my life is like an empty sea shell. Pretty and tough on the outside but an empty hole with no inhabitant on the inside.

Am I the only one having this kind of weird thoughts in the night.

Leave a Reply

